Get Fit With Fitbloom

SIGN UP

Boost up your fitness classes & modernize your training sessions in one account. FitBloom will help you to connect with clients and manage your individual training. You can use our Portal from website or Android or iOS app.

img1

Open the FitBloom app

Create your profile and set your availability to get connected with new clients. You need to fill your complete information including your specialization, experience, post code (for availability in the regions), billing address and other necessary details.

imgpsh_fullsize_anim (1)

Availability

Your portal will display your availability of time. And your pricing for each hour can be defined using your scheduled appointment for each day.

New Project (2)

Easy bookings

Your profile will display, and clients will be booking an appointment through FitBloom app or website. You will get a notification on each booking per Mail and then your next step is to check the appointments and you should approve the bookings as soon as possible.

img3

Punctual for your service

Visit to the clients address on time and start your training service. You must deliver your services with the full energy and 100 percent client satisfaction.

img4

Up to date with bookings

Your upcoming and past bookings will appear in your calendar. Make sure to check your portal regularly so that your booking appointments never gets missed. You will be always notified by an email and the through system notifications.

how-it-works - Rate your Experience

Do good job! You will get a compliment

Serve better and earn better !
More better workout sessions, positive results, more ratings will be attained! Your clients will give you the rating for your training services

Fit werden mit FitBloom

REGISTRIEREN

Steigere die Anzahl deiner Buchungen und modernisiere deine Trainingseinheiten in einem Konto. FitBloom hilft dir, sich mit Kunden zu verbinden und deine individuelle Dienstleistung zu verwalten. Du kannst unser Portal über die Website oder via Android- oder iOS-App aus nutzen.

So funktioniert es
Öffne die FitBloom App

Erstelle dein Profil und lege deine Verfügbarkeiten fest, um mit neuen Kunden in Kontakt zu treten. Du musst deine vollständigen Informationen eingeben, einschließlich deiner Spezialisierung, Erfahrung, verfügbare Postleitzahlen (für die Verfügbarkeit in deiner Region), Rechnungsadresse und andere notwendige Details.

imgpsh_fullsize_anim-1
Verfügbarkeit

Dein Portal zeigt deine zeitliche Verfügbarkeit für jeden Tag an. Du kannst die Verfügbarkeiten an jedem einzelnen Tag ganz individuell definieren.

New Project (2)
Einfache Buchungen

Dein Profil wird angezeigt und Kunden buchen einen Termin über die FitBloom-App oder Website. Bei jeder Buchung erhältst du eine Benachrichtigung per Mail. Im nächsten Schritt überprüfst du deine Termine und bestätigst dann die Buchung so rasch wie möglich.

img3
Erscheine pünktlich beim Kunden

Komme pünktlich bei der Adresse des Kunden an und starte mit deinem Service. FitBloom garantiert ein Service mit 100% Aufmerksamkeit und 100% Kundenzufriedenheit. Das geht nur mit dir!

img4
Bleib mit deinen Buchungen auf dem Laufenden

Deine anstehenden und vergangenen Buchungen werden im Kalender angezeigt. Besuche dein Portal regelmäßig, damit du keine Buchungstermine verpasst. Die Buchungen werden immer per E-Mail und über das System angezeigt und übermittelt.

how-it-works - Rate your Experience
Verrichte gute Arbeit! Du wirst ein Kompliment bekommen

Besser dienen und besser verdienen!
Bessere Trainingseinheiten, positive Ergebnisse, ein besseres Lebensgefühl – dann wirst du auch bessere Bewertungen erhalten! Deine zufriedenen Kunden geben dir mit Sicherheit eine großartige Bewertung für dein Service. Du hast es verdient.